tenants

2752 E. Ponce de Leon Avenue Tenants

tenant list address website contact
Atlanta Meal Prep 2752 – A1 atlantamealprep.com 404.805.4726
Escada Systems 2752 – A2 escadasystems.com 678.705.2945
Real Salon 2752 – B real00.com 404.378.8080
Yoga General 2752 – C yogageneralatl.com 404.926.6882
VACANT 2752 – D
FODA Design 2752 – E fodadesign.com 404.501.0471
OCCUPIED 2752 – F
Green Gate Marketing 2752 – G greengate-marketing.com 404.919.0708 
CyCore Systems, Inc. 2752 – H cycoresys.com 888.240.0308 
Xorbia Tickets 2752 – I xorbia.com 877.350.7404

ACME Tenants

tenant list address website contact
Linda Dunlavy 1026-B Atlanta Ave dunlavylawblog.com 404.371.4101
Big Picture Casting 1026-C Atlanta Ave bigpicturecasting.com 404.919.9293
Kaleidoscope Studios 1026-D Atlanta Ave indecaturart.com 678.522.5665
Kaleidoscope Studios 1026-E Atlanta Ave indecaturart.com 678.522.5665
SOULSHINE 525 W. Howard Ave makeyoursoulshine.com 404.919.2796
TREEHOUSE kid and craft 533-A W. Howard Ave treehousekidandcraft.com 706.424.8818
Atlanta Tae Kwon Do 533-A1 W. Howard Ave atlutkd.comcastbiz.net 404.270.9696
OCCUPIED 533-A2 W. Howard Ave
Atlanta’s United Tae Kwon Do 533-B W. Howard Ave atlutkd.comcastbiz.net 404.270.9696
Athletes’ Potential 533-C1 W. Howard Ave athletespotential.com 770.744.3146 
Form YOGA 533-C2 W. Howard Ave FormYOGA.com  678.592.6850
Art of Life Photography &               The Decisive Moment 533-E W. Howard Ave artoflifephotography.com 404.606.1898
Form YOGA 533-D W. Howard Ave FormYOGA.com 678.592.6850
Encoretech 533-F W. Howard Ave encoretech.com 404.549.5750
Rand & Associates, LLC               The Home Team Realty 533-G W. Howard Ave randlaw.net  hometeamatl.com 678.597.4950 404.218.6329 
Thinking Man’s Tavern 537 W. Howard Ave thinkingmantavern.com 404.370.1717

EDS Tenants

tenant list address website contact
Home Forge Remodeling 111 A New Street homeforgeremodeling.com 404.371.0102
Ducks Kitchen 111-B/D New Street duckskitchen.com 404.371.8823
East Decatur Station Leasing Office 111-C New Street East Decatur Station 404.377.3095
Jazzercise Decatur Fitness Center 114-A New Street jcls.jazzercise.com 770.329.0876
GCADV 114-B New Street gcadv.org 404.209.0280
Amy A. Ratcliffe 114-C1 New Street psi.org 206.390.6356
Hilton Service Company 114-C2 New Street hiltonhvac.tumblr.com 404.641.1059
RealSource Brokers 114-D1 New Street realsourcebrokers.com 404.270.9374
Joanna Reed and Alan Reed 114-D2 New Street
The Champion Free Press
The Champion Newspaper
114-E New Street championnewspaper.com 404.373.7779
Atlanta Intervention Network 114-F New Street atlantainterventionnetwork
Decatur Therapy Solutions 114-H/K2 New Street decaturtherapysolutions.com 404.378.1251
Wechsler Engineering 114-I New Street wechslereng.com 404.370.0991
Rocket Camp 114-J New Street rocketcamp.com 404.565.1903 
Sycamore Consulting, Inc. 114-K1 New Street sycamoreconsulting.net  404.377.9147
All Souls Offices 114-L New Street allsoulsfellowship.org 404.270.9900
Carrot & Stick 115-A New Street carrotandstick.com 404.371.1891
OCCUPIED 115-B New Street
Connected Alternative 115-C New Street connectedalt.com 404.545.5616
VACANT 115-D New Street
Three Taverns Craft Brewery 121 New Street threetavernsbrewery.com 404.934.8474
Project Slide 122 New Street projectslide.com 404.228.2974
Relish Marketing 619-A East College Ave relishmarketing.com 404.378.0470
Decatur Healing Arts 619-B East College Ave decaturhealingarts.com 404.378.6288
Office of Design 619-D1 East College Ave officeofdesignarch.com 404.214.5797
OCCUPIED 619-D2 East College Ave
Green Worldwide Shipping 619-F East College Ave greenworldwide.com 404.974.2910
Figo Pasta 627-A East College Ave figopasta.com 404.377.2121
Kingdom Tattoo 627-B East College Ave kingdomtattooatl.com 678.732.0811
Grow 627-C East College Ave growsalon.com 404.373.7775
Corner Pub 627-D East College Ave pubalicious.com 404.377.0603
Decatur Fine Art Gallery 627-E East College Ave decaturfineartgallery.com 615.479.7373
Wine Workshop and Brew Center 627-F East College Ave WineWorkshop.net 404.228.5211
Decatur Healing Arts 627-H East College Ave decaturhealingarts.com 404.378.6288 
All Souls Fellowship 647 East College Ave allsoulsfellowship.org 404.270.9900
Blue Tarp Brewing Co. 731- A East College Ave bluetarpbrew.com 404.373.7963
Bennett & Sudderth, Estate Sales & Such 731-B East College Ave bennettandsudderth.com 678.314.6328
Blue Tarp Brewing Co. 731-C East College Ave bluetarpbrew.com
Independent Distilling Co 731-D East College Ave independentdistilling.com 770.842.8100

East Decatur Neighbors

tenant list address website contact
Housing Development Corporation 134 New Street housingdevelopmentcorp.org 470.440.8610
Pace23- Indoor Cycling and Fitness 138 New Street pace23.com 678.885.7223
Academe of the Oaks 146-154 New Street academeatlanta.org 404.405.2173
Little Linguists Preschool 141-A Sams Street littlelinguistspreschool.com 404.370.3828
The Willow School 141-A1 Sams Street willowschoolga.com 404.620.8225
Pinnacle Fitness Center 141-B1 Sams Street pinnaclefitnesscenter.com 770.367.2539
Global Leadership Christian Center 141-B Sams Street glchristiancenter.org 678.408.2257
Decatur School of Ballet 141-C Sams Street decaturballet.com 404.378.3388
Resonate Church 185-A Sams Street resonateatlanta.org 678.607.6076
Atlanta Barbell Gym 185-B Sams Street atlantabarbellgym.com  678.618.6802
Montessori Academy 189-A Sams Street scottmontessoriacademy.com 404.320.0400 
The Ellis School of Atlanta, Inc.   Firefly Studio, LLC 189-A1 Sams Street ellisschoolatlanta.org  fireflystudiodecatur.com 404.276.1170 404.593.3489 
Stinson & Associates, Inc. 189-B Sams Street stinsonassociates.com 404.209.0665 
City of Decatur 189-C Sams Street
Decatur Garage 189-D Sams Street decaturgarage.com 404.377.2748
iWag 715 East College i-wag.com 770.562.5228
Rabern-Nash Carpet               One Floor & Home 727 East College rabern-nashcarpetonedecatur.com 678.951.8072
Marlee Street Eatz 747-A East College Ave 954.895.7763
VACANT 747-B East College Ave  
La Calavera Bakery 747-C East College Ave lacalaverabakery.wordpress.com 404.713.9457